U15



Practices

Location Date Notes
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Tue, May. 07, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Thu, May. 09, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Tue, May. 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Tue, May. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Thu, May. 23, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Wed, May. 29, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bowden Igloo Thu, May. 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM *Tentative Make Up Practice in Bowden
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM This will be our PARENT VS KIDS Event!!!!
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink) Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U15 @ U15 Playoffs

Fri, Jun. 14, 2024 5:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Lacombe


Upcoming Practices


Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink)

Tue, May. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink)

Thu, May. 23, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink)

Wed, May. 29, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information